Connect with us

VPL Season 2022

The 2022 Powerchair Hockey Season marks the return of powerchair hockey since a brief period in 2021. The Powerchair Hockey competition will see reigning champions Melbourne Ducks take on the Melbourne Hunters for the Premiership.


Melbourne Ducks104335983-2415
Melbourne Hunters1033483592412

Goal Scorers

Luke DavidMelbourne Ducks1047
Shaun MillettMelbourne Hunters1044
Shaun MottMelbourne Hunters926
Jules North-CoombesMelbourne Ducks82
David MacphersonMelbourne Hunters92