Governance

Powerchair Sports Victoria (PSV) is led by a Committee that comprises of up to nine (9) people. Members of our organisation have the opportunity to join the committee at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held at the end of November.

Our Constitution:

Powerchair Sports Victoria is governed by the Victorian Electric Wheelchair Sports Association Constitution (2010).

Our Committee 2019/20:

President

Luke David – luke.david@psv.org.au

Vice-President

Craig Kilby – craig.kilby@psv.org.au

Secretary

Adam Lloyd – secretary@psv.org.au

Treasurer

Shaun Mott – treasurer@psv.org.au

Committee Members

Jules North-Coombes – jules.nc@psv.org.au
Community Engagement

Rebecca Gulle – rebecca.gulle@psv.org.au
Volunteer & Referee Training

Chris Kessaris – chris.kessaris@psv.org.au
Grants & Fundraising

Julia Svaganovic – julia.svaganovic@psv.org.au
Social Media

Skip Fulton – skip.fulton@psv.org.au
Media & Communications