Connect with us


2020/21 Committee Announcement

Our very first virtual Annual General Meeting yesterday was a fantastic success with 25 attendees present. Following the AGM yesterday we are excited to announce that Julia Svaganovic has been elected as Vice-President and Jason McCurry elected as a committee member.

Craig Kilby and Skip Fulton have stepped down and we thank them for all their hard work over the past year.

Our committee for 2020/21 is:

President: Luke David
Vice-President: Julia Svaganovic
Secretary: Adam Lloyd
Treasurer: Shaun Mott

Committee Member: Chris Kessaris
Committee Member: Jules North-Coombes
Committee Member: Rebecca Gulle
Committee Member: Jason McCurry